Product Catalog Catalog (PDF)

Bricking Machine Data Sheet (PDF)

Safety Cage Data Sheet (PDF)

Ramp Data Sheet (PDF)
























Product Catalog in Thai (PDF)







South East Asia Area Manager

Brokk Asia-Pacific Pte. Ltd.
51 Bukit Batok Crescent, #04-26 Unity Centre, Singapore 658077
TEL: + 65 6316 2500 | FAX: + 65 3125 7439
Richard Yip - Managing Director Email: richard.yip@brokk.com.sg

Antech Co. Ltd

Vietnam

Antech Co. Ltd
9th Floor, Artexport Building, 2A Pham Su Manh Str., Hoankiem Dist., Hanoi Vietnam
TEL : +84 4 3.9 274 833/4
Sinh Nguyen Truong - Sales Manager Email: nt.sinh@antech.com.vn

Australia

Brokk Australia Pty Ltd
9 Colorado Court, Morphett Vale, SA 5162, Australia
TEL: + 61 8 8387 7742 | FAX: + 61 408 829 944
Tony Barker - Workshop Manager Email: tonyb@brokkaustralia.com.au

Imandar Enterprises SDN BHD

Malaysia

Imandar Enterprises SDN BHD
Unit 2 level 10, Oval Damansara, Jalan Damansara
Taman Turn Dr Ismail, 60000 W.P Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
TEL: +603-7733-3961 | FAX: +603-7733-9931
Manjit Singh Email: manjit@imandar.com.my

Philippines

Union Lock Industrial & Trading Corporation     (website)
227 Visayas Avenue, 1116 Quezon City, Philippines
TEL: (+632) 924 2691/924 2791 | FAX: (+632) 920 8843
Efren C. Gonzales Email: efren.gonzales@unionlock.com.ph

Thailand

Multi-Store (Thailand) Co., Ltd.     (website)
34/5 Moo 4, Setthakit 1 Rd., Khongmaduae, Kratumban, Samutsakorn 74110 Thailand
Tel : +66-34-849613-7 | Fax : +66-34-849633-4 or +66-34-849618
Mr. Panya Sudgate - Managing Director Email: panya@multistore.co.th

บริษัท มัลติ-สโตร์(ประเทศไทย)จำกัด เป็นตัวแทนจำหน่ายเครื่องก่ออิฐ Bricking Solutions แต่เพียงผู้เดียวใน ประเทศไทย,กัมพูชา,ลาว และ ประเทศพม่า

Indonesia

PT Airindo Sakti
Jl. Raya Tanjung Barat No. 85, Kel., Tanjung Barat, Kec. Jagakarsa, Jakarta 12530, Indonesia
TEL: 62 - 21 - 789 - 0908
Mamba Udin - Sales Manager EMAIL: mamba@airindosakti.co.id